Obituaries
MILES CITY — Dr. Arlo Dale Nansel, 91, of Miles City, passed away on Friday, Sept. 26, 2014. Visitation will be from 4 to 6 p.m. on Friday, Oct. 3, at Stevenson and Sons Funeral Home. Fu ...
Published Wed, Oct 1, 2014 • Added 4 years ago
MILES CITY — Julia Jacobs, 92, of Miles City passed away on Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014, at the Friendship Villa with her family by her side. Funeral services will be at 1 p.m., held on Wed ...
Published Tue, Sep 30, 2014 • Added 4 years ago
MILES CITY — Jack Lowell Hanley, 96, passed away on Sept. 16, 2014, at the Friendship Villa Nursing Home in Miles City. Visitation will be on Sunday, Oct. 5, with the family receiving fr ...
Published Mon, Sep 29, 2014 • Added 4 years ago
MILES CITY — Gavin King, age 14, of Miles City passed away on Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014, at the Holy Rosary Hospital in Miles City. Gavin was born on March 10, 2000, in Miles City, the son ...
Published Thu, Sep 25, 2014 • Added 4 years ago
Sherlen "Sherry" Rae Trafton Zimmerman, passed away at home on Sept. 15. Sherry was born in Miles City, MT to Helen (Holmlund) and Sherman Trafton on July 26, 1944. Sherry was part of th ...
Published Thu, Sep 25, 2014 • Added 4 years ago
Lily Taylor Larson, infant daughter of Dustin Larson and Tasha Taylor, was born into heaven on Sept. 23, 2014, in Bozeman. Lily’s life on earth was short, however she knew only love. She ...
Published Thu, Sep 25, 2014 • Added 4 years ago
MILES CITY — Gavin King, 14, of Miles City passed away on Sunday, September 21, 2014 at the Holy Rosary Hospital in Miles City. Visitation will be held on Thursday, September 25, 2014 at ...
Published Wed, Sep 24, 2014 • Added 4 years ago
An angel on earth, now much more in Heaven. Even a newly mended heart and fierce determination could not overcome a failing body, so God called her home for His everlasting love and prot ...
Published Wed, Sep 24, 2014 • Added 4 years ago
MILES CITY — Charles Oster, 82, of Miles City passed away on Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014, in Miles City. Visitation will be held on Friday, Sept. 26, at Stevenson & Sons Funeral Home wit ...
Published Wed, Sep 24, 2014 • Added 4 years ago
Sherlen "Sherry" Rae Trafton passed away at home on Sept. 15, 2014. Sherry was born in Miles City to Helen (Holmlund) and Sherman Trafton on July 26, 1944. Sherry was part of the first g ...
Published Tue, Sep 23, 2014 • Added 4 years ago