2019 Montana Cowboy Hall of Fame
Posted by Hal Neumann (+9919) 2 years ago
2019 Montana Cowboy Hall of Fame Induction Nomination Policy

Your guide to nominating a candidate into the Montana Cowboy Hall of Fame.
“It is time to begin the 2019 MCHF Hall of Fame Inductee nominations. An unlimited number of living and legacy nominations may be submitted from each of the twelve MCHF districts. From the nominees of each district, inductees will be chosen by votes cast by the MCHF Trustees to represent their district for the year 2018. In the case of a tie, a board approved committee at large will decide the tie-breaker. Nominations that were not chosen in the years 2017 or 2018 may be resubmitted.”

MCHF Districts
District 1 - Daniels, Phillips, Roosevelt, Sheridan, & Valley Counties
District 2 - Dawson, Garfield, McCone, Prairie, Richland, & Wibaux Counties
District 3 -Carter, Custer, Fallon, Powder River, Rosebud, & Treasure Counties
District 4 - Blaine, Chouteau, Hill, & Liberty Counties
District 5 - Cascade, Glacier, Pondera, Teton, & Toole Counties
District 6 - Fergus, Golden Valley, Judith Basin, Musselshell, Petroleum, & Wheatland Counties
District 7 - Big Horn, Carbon, Stillwater, Sweet Grass, & Yellowstone Counties
District 8 - Broadwater, Jefferson, & Lewis and Clark Counties
District 9 - Gallatin, Meagher, & Park Counties
District 10 - Flathead, Lake, Lincoln, & Sanders Counties
District 11 - Mineral, Missoula, & Ravalli Counties
District 12 - Deer Lodge, Beaverhead, Silver Bow, Granite, Madison, & Powell
permalink   ·  vote tally