BULLET PROOF VESTS FOR CCDHS
Posted by Chris Peterson (+159) 15 years ago
My daughter attends CCDHS...for now.
Assumption: I understand that on Tuesday, a student wishing to out do the murders in Virginia, was taken into custody for evaluation. I understand his hit list of 62 people had already been drafted, as well as detailed plans of his assault. He was back in school today...under house arrest??
If the above assumption is true, someone needs to lose their jobs. The person should NEVER be allowed to attend this school again. You think 'house arrest' is going to deter him? If my guess is correct, it may just make him even more determined. Are we just going to wait until we find a list with 124? And if the list is found after the fact, what then? Someone please enlighten me. Any body have the facts please share them. I will stop at nothing short of the Governor of Montana to get someones attention.
The following was written by my daughter who attends CCDHS:
I'm a student at CCDHS and I'm almost afraid to go to school on Monday. A kid, threatened to "shoot the school up" on Monday. He said he wanted to outdo the Virginia Tech guy by killing double what he did. He said this to a teacher, so they took him away to a psych ward in Billings according to people around school. He was gone for a day, and the next day, Thursday, he returned back to school. Why the hell would you let a kid threatening to kill people at the school back into the school and hes only on house arrest. School officials and police should not let this idiot back into our school. My parents are keeping me home Monday to ensure my safety, but what about the safety of everyone else? He should be put away right now, either in a mental health facility or jail. I'm recommending you keep your students home from school on Monday, whether he was kidding or not. Thats ridiculous that they let him back on school premises.

[This message has been edited by Chris Peterson (edited 4/20/2007).]
founder
supporter