Zumba is here!
supporter
Posted by Sheena (+138) 10 years ago
I am happy to announce that I will be hosting Zumba classes out of Studio M beginning June 15!! I am a certified Zumba instructor, and am also registered with the ZIN network. Classes will be offered on Wednesdays from 6-7pm, from June 15-July 20. Cost is 45.00. See Studio M for sign up info.

http://www.zumba.com/en-U...ena-martin
Posted by Jade S (+146) 10 years ago
YAY!!! I am so excited for Zumba to come to Miles City! I have recently re-certified, too. (I didn't opt for ZIN last time and regret it) I saw on the website that there were quite a few of us certified instructors. How cool is that?!

I am sure I will be meeting you soon. I hope to be up there permanently in the next couple of weeks.

Jade

[email protected]
Posted by bilbrey (+81) 10 years ago
as I will be Certified June 25th too!!!!
supporter
Posted by Richard Bonine, Jr. (+15076) 10 years ago
HOLY CRAP.... sounds like a song is in order.

Someones exercising, Zumby-ya
Oh, Lord, Zumby-ya!

supporter
Posted by Wendy Wilson (+6170) 10 years ago
We have zumba classes at our local gym that I've been thinking about doing. Can you tell me what a typical class is like?

[This message has been edited by Wendy Wilson (5/30/2011)]
supporter
It goes really really fast, Wendy. It will Zumba ya.
Posted by j2r (+134) 10 years ago
WOOHOO!! So excited!
Posted by matt oyen (+489) 10 years ago
awesome, saw you at studio m performance, nite
so excited, my friends and i will be signing up for class!!!
supporter
Posted by Sheena (+138) 10 years ago
Zumba is a full hour of straight movement (or at least it should be)through dance. It's a blend of fast and slow international rhythms to keep your heart rate up with cardio and toning. It's a lot of fun, the music is motivating, and the steps should be repetative and easy to follow.
Posted by Jade S (+146) 10 years ago
Wendy,