Posted by GLM (+58) 9 years ago
Many thoughts & prayers to her children & family. She will missed!!
founder
supporter
Posted by Amorette Allison (+9850) 9 years ago
WHAT? Do you mean Dawn Dee Lee Hedges Stirling? What happened?
Posted by shawn armstrong (+12) 9 years ago
Just so stunned. She was a wonderful person.
Posted by Vicky Strom (+110) 9 years ago
I am stunned as well! My prayers are with her children and family!
Posted by Kari (+103) 9 years ago
Thoughts and prayers go out to Dawns family. She was truly an amazing lady!
Posted by Robin Holthus (+49) 9 years ago
She will truly be missed. She touched so many lives..
Posted by CS Hunt (+332) 9 years ago
Dawn Dee was incredible. We didn't know her for very long, but met her through DEAP. She was such an amazing person and will be missed. Our thoughts and prayers are with her family.
supporter
Posted by GW (+444) 9 years ago
Thoughts and prayers to her family and friends.
supporter
Posted by Kelly (+2586) 9 years ago
I graduated in 1984 with Dawn Dee. I remember at our 8th grade graduation party, held at the Episcopal Hall, we started a round of pass the orange. In this party game, you lined up alternating boy/girl, then passed an orange held under your chin. I got between Ann Marie Stabio and Dawn Dee. I hadn't hit puberty yet and they were much taller. Made the game interesting though!
supporter
Posted by Shu (+1660) 9 years ago
WHAT HAPPENED?!?!?

I used to work with Dawn a few years ago. She's a Facebook friend...anyone know how it happened? This is sad news and I'm in shock.
supporter
Posted by Wendy Wilson (+6169) 9 years ago
My condolences to her family.
Posted by Vee (+4) 9 years ago
Prayers to family and friends. I hope that people will not let rumors get started on here. If ya don't know what has happened don't post it please.
Posted by snickers (+803) 9 years ago
She was a great person and friend. She will be missed by many
Posted by Cassie (Opp-Kercheval) Walton (+43) 9 years ago