Teen pregnancy and sex
Posted by Tina Bean (+415) 11 years ago
Ok so I am a nursing student at MCC and I have to do a presentation. I chose to do it on teen sex and pregnancy. I am creating a mock questionarre....

What would you people think would be acceptable questions to ask kids in both middle school and highschool? I have a bunch already but am looking for angles I have not considered.

I am making a mock questionarre for both age groups. I am taking this seriously so please try not to post smart alek comments! Gather all of the serious questions you can muster up and give em to me!!!

Thanks so much for your help.
supporter
Posted by Bridgier (+9195) 11 years ago
Can you "technically" be a virgin?
Some people may take that smart alekish (nice grammer I know!!) But that is a GREAT question! Thanks
supporter
Posted by Kelly (+2706) 11 years ago
Is it true that you can't get pregnant the first time?
Posted by Kacey (+3159) 11 years ago
What is safe sex?
Posted by Gwen Gunther (+101) 11 years ago
Did you have sex the first time as a way to "keep" your boyfriend/girlfriend?
Thanks for all the help on this! Keep it coming!
Posted by Smiley (+847) 11 years ago
Have you parents ever had "the talk" with you?
founder
supporter
Posted by Tucker Bolton (+3677) 11 years ago
Do you consider masturbation wrong or shameful? Do you consider it sex?
supporter
Posted by Wendy Wilson (+6165) 11 years ago
Do you know what the most effective birth control methods are?

Will the pill protect you from SIDs?

Are teenagers emotionally ready to have sex?
supporter
Posted by GW (+440) 11 years ago
Are you under peer pressure to have sex? When you have a guy as a friend, are you friends with benefits or just friends.
Posted by stephen (+250) 11 years ago
Is being a virgin a good or bad thing?
Posted by Leif Hope (+94) 11 years ago
How do I tell my parents I'm gay?
Thanks guys!! What about questions about pregnancy also? And some questions geared toward 7th and 8th graders??