Income tax is UNconstitutional
Posted by Rob Shipley (+395) 17 days ago
Mr. David Schott,
If only you would call me.......234-2477......email me..........ship@midrivers.com , I can and will (for FREE) teach you all you need to know about the HOAX that is the income tax, and, how to save all of your money for yourself instead of the IRS goons, etcetera, etcetera, etcetera.
I started studying the HOAX that is the income tax in 1969. While I worked for my dad at Beacon Carter Service from November, 1964 on through active duty in the Navy, 1974, I paid withholding tax because I was *ignorant* and not living in the truth. Since 1976 I have NOT paid the despicable income tax rip off and never will. I am seventy (70) years old now, like you, what are "they" (the IRS) ever going to do to me? Duh? Draft me? Give me dog tags? Send me off to active duty? The government already did all of that to me. So? No big deal.
I am a decent American. I am a child of the most High GOD. GOD knows I do not pay illegal income taxes. GOD provides me the intelligence to not bow down and kiss any rings of any IRS criminals and fools.
If I had paid "my income taxes" since 1976 ( 43 years) this would amount to about $500,000, so, I did not do such a stupid, foolish thing, and kept that cash for myself.
1. Guess who was the very first person to establish the income tax?
Abraham Lincoln in 1862 when he had a nation to save and a war to win.
2. Guess what happened to the "1862 income tax" in 1870?
It was ruled unconstitutional by the U.S. Supreme Court.
3. Guess when the mob started the income tax again?
4. Guess what happened in 1895?
It was once more ruled unconstitutional by the U.S. Supreme Court.
5. What next happened during the summers of 1907,1908,1909,1910,1911,1912 and 1913 at and on Jekyll Island, Georgia?